• LEAD PASTOR 

    Chad and Danette Smith


    The favorite part of my job is designing ministries and environments that allow me to see people's lives changed by the awesome grace of God.


    Contact me at csmith@thepointecog.com

staff team


  • Gary Knight

    Executive Pastor


    Seeing people engage with God and leading people is the favorite part of what I do!





    gknight@thepointecog.com

    Type content here...

  • Rodney Chatman

    Student Pastor


    There's nothing better than doing life with students and watching them become passionate about Gods love for them. I take that back....watching them share that love with their peers, that's tough to beat.


    rodney@thepointecog.com

    Type content here...

  • Angela Tucker

    Children's Director


    I am thrilled to work with this team of awesome people and leaders and be a part of the life-changing things that God is doing!




    angela@thepointecog.com

    Type content here...

  • Jerry Chitwood

    Teaching Pastor


    I love to preach the gospel! The best part of my job is to see people grow in the grace of the Lord & become powerful witnesses for Christ.




    jerry@thepointecog.com

    Type content here...

  • Dennis Rafala

    Senior Adult Pastor


    The best part of my job is  being able to visit and fellowship with people, to encourage them when they are sick or homebound or just to be there for them. 



    dennis@thepointecog.com

    Type content here...

  • Tammy Brown

    Office Administration


    I am the glue that holds everyone and everything around me together.






    tammyb@thepointecog.com

    Type content here...

  • Wendall Brown

    Campus Maintenance & Grounds


    I am rarely seen but my fingerprints are on about everything you see at The Pointe.




    wendall@thepointecog.com

    Type content here...